Contact

 

For questions regarding private lessons, classes, our community programs, or events, please fill out this form and one of our administrators will respond to you as quickly as possible.

Turtle Bay Music School
330A East 38th Street
New York, NY 10016

Lorna Jane Norris
Executive Director
lornajane@tbms.org

Patti Onorato
Early Childhood Coordinator
patti@tbms.org

Amy Desiato
Student Services Manager
amy@tbms.org

Kristen Kentner
Director of Development and Marketing
kristen@tbms.org

Jill Feighen
Operations Manager
jill@tbms.org

Sarah Grosman
Community Programs Manager
Sgrosman@tbms.org

Miles Mercer
Marketing and Communications Associate
miles@tbms.org

Mayelyn Perdomo Santos
Programs Assistant
may@tbms.org

Nick Birmelin
Front Desk
nick@tbms.org

Donte Reid
Front Desk
donte@tbms.org

Nathan Bellott
Front Desk
nathan@tbms.org

Business Office
finance@tbms.org

Turtle Bay Music School is a 501c3 tax-exempt organization.

All contributions are tax deductible to the full extent of the law.

Tax-ID 13-1775772

 
Name *
Name